Concert Venue Information

Please check details with concert organisers before turning up for a concert, as this information comes from a variety of sources which may not all be accurate. Concerts are in the evening unless otherwise stated, and known start times other than 7.30 are given

Banqueting House Whitehall 020 3166 6153 (Valerie Jarvis) www.hrp.org.uk/BanquetingHouse

Barbican  0845 120 7543 www.barbican.org.uk/eticketing

Belsize Baroque  07711 666270 www.belsizebaroque.org.uk www.wegottickets.com/belsizebaroque

Berkshire Recorder Consort   www.recorderconsort.co.uk

Blackheath Early Music Exhibition major concerts 01274 288100 www.earlymusicfestival.com

Blackheath Halls 23 Lee Rd, SE3 9RQ 020 8463 0100 www.blackheathhalls.com

Cadogan Hall Sloane Terrace, London SW1X9DQ 020 7730 4500 www.cadoganhall.com

Charivari Agréable  01865 305305 www.charivari.co.uk

City of London Festival  020 7638 8891  

Coffee concerts Holywell Music Room, Oxford 07518 479062 www.coffeeconcerts.co.uk
Enquiries @ coffeeconcerts.co.uk

Coliseum  0871 472 0600 www.eno.org

Covent Garden  020 7420 0171

Douai Abbey  01635 522733 www.douaiabbey.org.uk concerts @ douaiabbey.org.uk

English Touring Opera   www.englishtouringopera.org.uk

Fairfield Halls Croydon  020 8688 9291 www.fairfield.co.uk

Farncombe Estate Broadway, Worcs. 0845 230 8590 www.FarncombeEstate.co.uk

Fiori Musicali  0333 666 3366 www.fiori-musicali.com

Foundling Museum 40 Brunswick Square, London WC1N 1AZ 020 7841 3600

www.foundlingmuseum.org.uk

Handel House Museum 25 Brook Street, London W1 020 7495 1685 (booking line 020 7399 1953)

www.handelhouse.org

Hatchlands nr Guildford 01483 211474 www.cobbecollection.co.uk
enquiries @ cobbecollection.co.uk

Henley Festival  01491 843404  

King’s Place 90 York Way, London N1 9AG 020 7520 1490 www.kingsplace.co.uk

Kingston Early Music series Lovekyn Chapel, Kingston Grammar School, London Road, Kingston upon Thames KT2 6PY 020 8941 4917 www.lokimusic.co.uk williamjsummers @ icloud.com

Lacock Scholars   www.lacockscholars.org info @ lacockscholars.org

Leicester Early Music Festival  0116 2709984  mail @ earlymusicleicester.co.uk

Little Missenden Festival Tickets from the web site or 0333 666 3366 www.little-missenden.org

Loki Music  020 8941 4917 www.lokimusic.co.uk williamjsummers @i cloud.com

London Handel Festival  01460 54660 www.london-handel-festival.com
boxoffice @ londonhandelfestival.org.uk

London Organ Concerts Guide   www.londonorgan.co.uk

London Festival of Baroque Music at SJSS  020 7222 1061 www.lfbm.org.uk/

Lumen Church 88 Tavistock Place WC1H 9RS 020 7833 1080 www.lumenurc.org.uk

Milton Court Guildhall *Barbican box office   

Music at Oxford  01865 244806 www.musicatoxford.com

Music by the Commons St. John’s Church, Spencer Hill, Wimbledon 020 8879 1498 www.musicbythecommons.org.uk

Music in New Malden Methodist Church, High Street KT3 4BY

https://sites.google.com/site/musicinnewmalden/

The Nave 1 St Paul’s Road, London N12QN  020 7704 2158 www.thenave.org www.wegottickets.com

Norden Farm Centre for the Arts Altwood Road, Maidenhead SL6 4PF 01628 788997 www.nordenfarm.org

OSJ  0845 680 1926 www.osj.org.uk

Poeticall Musicke   www.poeticallmusicke.co.uk/concerts/

Purcell Room, Queen Elizabeth Hall & Royal Festival Hall (Southbank Centre)  0871 663 2500 www.southbankcentre.co.uk

BBC Proms  0845 401 5040 www.royalalberthall.com/tickets/proms.aspx

The Red Hedgehog 255-257 Archway Road, Highgate, N6 5BS (1 min from Highgate Tube)

 

Renaissance Singers  07739 885810 www.renaissancesingers.com
tickets @ renaissancesingers.com

Renaissance Voices  01628 667496 www.renaissancevoices.org.uk rvmailings @ gmail.com

Ripieno Choir  020 8399 2714 www.ripienochoir.org.uk vox @ ripienochoir.org.uk

Saeculum  07956 092120 www.renaissancesingers.com tickets @ renaissancesingers.com

Skeleton Crew  01865 722192 www.skeletoncrew.org.uk Bones @ skeletoncrew.org.uk

South Hill Park Bracknell 01344 484123 www.southhillpark.org.uk/

Spitalfields Festival  020 7377 1362 www.spitalfieldsfestival.org.uk

St John's Smith Square  020 7222 1061 www.sjss.org.uk

St Martin in the Fields  020 7766 1100 www.smitf.org

Stables Theatre Milton Keynes 01908 583928

 

Sutton House  01494 755572 www.shms.org.uk

Tickets Oxford  01865 305305 www.ticketsoxford.com

Wigmore Hall  020 7935 2141 www.wigmore-hall.org.uk

Wokingham Baroque Music   www.wokinghamconcerts.co.uk

Wycombe Swan  01494 512000 www.wycombeswan.co.uk

registered charity no 900284

See TVEMF on Facebook

© 2020 TVEMF. Created by Linda Barlow with Wix.com